Home | 中文

Expert Team

  • Dr Wu Suying

    Dr Wu Suying

    Associate Chief Physician

    Pediatric Ophthalmology

  • Associate professor Zhang Shu

    Associate professor Zhang Shu

    Associate professor,Chief physician of ophthalmology

    Pediatric Ophthalmology,Ocular trauma

  • Dr Yin Cuiyun

    Dr Yin Cuiyun

    Associate Chief Physician

    Director of Maanshan Branch of Chinese Medical Association; Vice Group Leader of Ophthalmology Group of Chinese Medical Association; Member of Forensic Appraising Committee of Maanshan; Member of Disability Appraising Committee of Maanshan; Member of Malpractice Appraising Committee of Maanshan

  • Dr Ni Jiantong

    Dr Ni Jiantong

    Chief Physician

    Cataract,Keratopathy,Fundus disease,Pediatric Ophthalmology

  • Prof Zhu Sudong

    Prof Zhu Sudong

    Chief physician

    Professor of Nanjing University of traditional Chinese medicine, a standing member of Ophthalmology Committee of Jiangsu society of traditional Chinese medicine, and an expert in medical and health expert database of Jiangsu labor ability appraisal committee.

  • Dr Liu Hezhong

    Dr Liu Hezhong

    Chief physician

    Member of the orbital and plastic surgery group of the Third Committee of ophthalmologists branch of Jiangsu Medical Association, and a member of Ophthalmology branch of Nanjing Medical Association

  • Dr Huang Yuqin

    Dr Huang Yuqin

    Chief physician

    The member of the ophthalmology Professional Committee of Jiangsu society of integrated traditional Chinese and Western medicine, member of the expert group of Jiangsu disability appraisal committee and other social positions

  • Prof LI Keran

    Prof LI Keran

    Associate chief physician, associate professor, doctor, master Supervisor

    The member of ophthalmologist branch of Chinese Medical Association and young member of ophthalmologist special committee of Chinese women Medical Association

  • Dr Yang FengLing

    Dr Yang FengLing

    Deputy chief physician

    Diagnosis, operation and emergency treatment of glaucoma, cataract, fundus diseases and lacrimal duct diseases

  • Dr Luan Xiaohong

    Dr Luan Xiaohong

    Deputy Chief Physician

    Member of the Ophthalmology Branch of the Nanjing Branch of the Chinese Medical Association