Home | 中文

Expert Team Three focus

  • Prof  Jiang Qin

    Prof Jiang Qin

    President, Doctor, Professor, Chief Physician, Doctoral Supervisor

    Member of Jiangsu Political Consultative Conference; Standing Committee Member of Ophthalmologist Branch of Chinese Medical Doctor Association; Standing Committee Member of Ophthalmology Committee of Chinese Association of Integrative Medicine; Committee Member of Blindness Prevention Group of Ophthalmology Branch of Chinese Medical Association; Co...

  • Prof  Yao Jin

    Prof Yao Jin

    Vice president, Doctor, Professor, Chief physician and Doctoral supervisor

    Member of the Jiangsu Branch of Ophthalmology Society of Chinese Medical Association Ophthalmology Specialized Committee Member of Chinese Women's Medical Association Member of Nanjing Visual Disability Rehabilitation Guidance Expert Group Head of Retina Department of Nanjing Medical University Eye Hospital

  • Dr Xu Xiangzhong

    Dr Xu Xiangzhong

    Associate Chief Physician

    Participator of multiple National Natural Science Foundation of China and Jiangsu provincial Natural Science Foundations

  • Dr Yin Cuiyun

    Dr Yin Cuiyun

    Associate Chief Physician

    Director of Maanshan Branch of Chinese Medical Association; Vice Group Leader of Ophthalmology Group of Chinese Medical Association; Member of Forensic Appraising Committee of Maanshan; Member of Disability Appraising Committee of Maanshan; Member of Malpractice Appraising Committee of Maanshan